top of page

Seismic Activity

Where the Music Tech Community Connects Online

Seismic Activity is a series of free-to-attend networking, community-building, open mics, and demos of new tools on a monthly cycle.  Stay tuned for updates on our 2024 schedule: sign up for our mailing list!

Seismic Calendar

next Event

Find Your
Music Tech People
Open Mic

W Mar 6 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK

The world is a crazy place but we can still find support from each other. Join this open mic to make connections, especially as we move into conference season.

RSVP Here!

 

For those attending SXSW, let’s get the networking started early, and for those who can’t make it, this is your chance to build your network virtually.

We've confirmed these highly connected people are attending. Meet them at our event and find out their SXSW picks! 

Music Tectonics presents Find Your Music Tech People Open Mic. March 6 2024 at 10AM PT. Seismic Activity Online Event.
Seismic Calendar

UPCOMING Events

How to Startup

Hear from the Experts

W APR 10 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK

RSVP Here!

 

Music Tectonics presents How to Startup: Hear from the experts. Seismic Activity Online Event Wednesday April 10, 2024 at 10am PT.

 

SAVE THE DATES :

May 8   AI and Music

Jun 5    Industry Interface: Creator Tools and the Recording Industry

Jul 10   Music Tech Investors / Swimming with Narwhals Launch

Aug      Summer Break - No Seismic Activity

Sep 11  Music Tectonics Online Preconference - No Seismic Activity

Seismic Calendar

Past Events

bottom of page