A Music Tectonics forum

for pivots, adjustments,

and doubling down

Join this two-day Zoom forum to hear discussions and network around how the music tech and music industry is responding to the worldwide crisis of isolation and remote work.

 

We will cover the big picture patterns and trends and tactical ideas to move your company and goals forward while we all anticipate a return to normal.

 

Don't let the pandemic freeze your progress!  Join the conversation and continue building your music tech network and business--all with a little Music Tectonics flair to keep you engaged and inspired.

        

register on EventBrite

 

Pay what you can, starting at $1.00 (+ Eventbrite fees), for access to all Isolate or Innovate programming.

In the days before the conference, you'll get an email with zoom links and directions for joining the conversation. 

 

schedule

Each day starts at 9:00 AM Pacific/ 12:00 PM Eastern / 5:00 PM UK

 

All times on the schedule are US Eastern time.

Hour-long session slots include panel discussion, Q&A, and networking.